Fun with Colours of Harinezumi

Fish out some photos taken with my Digital Harinezumi Triple Plus, which is supposed to take “bad” photographs compared to conventional cameras (compact, DSLR or micros), which take perfect shots.

I bought the limited edition white Harinezumi immediately when I arrived in Kyoto in January 2011. (I hesitated to get a Harinezumi 2 when I was there in Nov 2009 and regretted later.)  You may want to read a blog review on this camera.

I took the following photographs randomly while I was traveling in Japan in January/February…









back in Singapore in April…







Suzhou in April…



and traveling in Seoul in June.






Leave a Reply

