DIY Button Craft – Hair Pin

This purple button with groove surface catches my eyes from a packet of unused buttons. I want to make use of it. So I buy a packet of bobby pins with pads and a bottle of glue for jewelry making from Beadspin.

I apply glue on the pad of the bobby pin, then adhere to button. I let the glue set. It’s a quick and easy project.

I am inspired by a photo of button bobby pins in Pinterest, and you may read A Homemaker’s Journal: button bobby pins for more inspiration using vintage buttons.

Leave a Reply

