Warped to Washi

What am I going to do with the warped cover of a new day trip planner?  Ok, I bought it a year ago so it’s not totally new. The glue could have succumbed to our humid weather here.

My first thought was to glue it back. But in a snap of a second, like a typical Mentos Advertisement, I tear out the cover which doesn’t stick well to the white paper cover. Then, I just paste over the cover with my collection of washi tapes aka Japanese masking tapes randomly. I’m pretty happy with my random creativity or the lack of it 😛

Related articles

5 thoughts on “Warped to Washi

Leave a Reply

